Help with Hemp Skateboards

How can I contact someone who can make strong hemp veneers or carbon sheeting for a reasonable price to make Eco friendly skateboards and bring the real deal into the world?  Thanks, Paul

3 responses to “Help with Hemp Skateboards

  1. How is this going for you Paul? I would like to give you some advice if you are still searching. Contact me @ Hemp Mayor on Facebook

  2. Hi Paul,
    I am affiliated with hemp and I think you should check out Paul Benhaim. He is more experienced than I am about the hemp industry and I am certain he can answer your questions. Here is a link to get informed and contact him…http://www.startahempbusiness.com/dap/a/?a=336
    Hemp skateboards sounds cool so I hope this helps and good luck with your hemp endeavors!

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

