Medical Question re Psoriasis

I have psoriasis really severely on my scalp-thankfully only there-but several people I know have it all over their bodies. I was told by a gentleman at a shop that sells hemp products, eg: hemp oil, hemp oil mixtures etc… that if I eat and or take (internally) hemp products such as hemp oil and hemp protein powder, that it would get rid of my psoriasis. Would it? Deborah

2 responses to “Medical Question re Psoriasis

  1. I had a “growth on my scalp; I applied Hemp Oil; in 7 days the spot cleared”.

  2. I am looking for information of how to buy CBD paste extracted from industrial hemp. Also info on what hemp strain is available that contains significant amounts of CBD

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

