‘Ultimate Raw Vegan Hemp Recipes’ Cookbook

My name is Kristen Suzanne Makuch. I’m a Raw Vegan chef and author of recipe ebooks. I am sponsored by Manitoba Harvest Hemp Foods & Oils, and it’s my goal to promote hemp foods as much as possible. As a result, I have just released my latest ebook, Kristen Suzanne’s Ultimate Raw Vegan Hemp Recipes.
I am a fan of your NAIHC website and I wondered if you would be interested in adding the link to my new hemp recipe ebook on your website? If so, it’s http://www.kristensraw.com/raw_recipe_books.php#ebook-hemp
Best Regards, Kristen Suzanne, Owner, Kristen’s Raw, http://www.KristensRaw.com

One response to “‘Ultimate Raw Vegan Hemp Recipes’ Cookbook

  1. Hi, yup this piece of writing is really
    nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning
    blogging. thanks.

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

