Hemp Cloth Needed

I would be very interested to find a supplier in Canada (BC preferably) in order to purchase hemp cloth suitable for manufacturing flags, banners, pennants, etc.  We do not wish to use ‘synthetic’ or ‘flag’ material. It is very difficult to find information about purchasing on the Internet.
I am opening a small shop, Garden Thyme Herbs, featuring products that promote personal and environmental wellness. I will be making some of the items myself.  I am looking for a wholesale source for hemp supplies including bulk cloth that I can make product from. I am in the USA if that makes a difference.  Any suggestions you have would be most welcome.

#1.  Please contact us with your requirements for flag material. We have produced this product in the past. Best regards, Peter Nyari, TMI Co.  http://www.trademarker1.com

One response to “Hemp Cloth Needed

  1. I\’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

