Computer Program for Hemp?

I am studying at University of Limerick, Ireland. I’m going into my final year of a computer systems degree next September. As part of this year I must complete a Final Year Project, which involves creating a computer system of some form. I would like it to be hemp orientated. Could you suggest a system that perhaps I could create? It could be a system that is currently in use or one that could be useful in the hemp industry.

A #1. Growth simulation. I’ve had this idea for some time ever since seeing the high-grow game. But to give it a full 3D workup with scalable time, etc. and with space to add further plants too.

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

