Shoes and Handbags

I want to start a small business related to shoes and handbags. Could anyone tell me where I could order or get the catalogs of these products; any brands, and make my final decisions where and which I like?

A #1. Check out http://www.threehighguys.com. They have a whole list of wholesale hemp manufacturers and you get the same price as if you go to the wholesalers yourself. Ecodragon is the only company that does pure hemp shoes as far as I know and they are great shoes! We carry them at our store.

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

