Hemp Paper

I want to sell hemp paper in the U.K. but I don’t know enough about the industry. Could you please provide me with addresses of factories working in Europe?

5 responses to “Hemp Paper

  1. IM LOOKING FOR A LIFETIME SUPPLIER OF HEMP BLENDED FABRICS FOR BEDDING SHEETS & SETS,SLEEPWEAR,PAJAMAS,NIGHT GOWNS,ROBES, DUVET COVERS,AND THEN WE WILL START WITHIN 6-8 MONTHS LAUNCHING OUR LINE OF MENS & WOMENS CLOTHING/GARMENTS SUN DRESSES,DRESSES,SKIRTS,BLOUSES,SHORTS,CARGO SHORTS,BOXER SHORTS,T-SHIRTS,HOODIES,DRES SHIRTS,PANTS,KHAKI PANTS,JACKETS ETC. WE ALREADY HAVE EVERYTHING DESIGNED WITH SPEC SHEETS. WE ARE DOING THE BED SHEETS AND SLEEPWEAR ETC 1ST. AND SEVERAL MONTHS LATER WE WILL START WITH THE CLOTHING/GARMENTS. WE HAVE 30 MENS & 30 WOMENS.
    WE NEED HEMP /COTTON HEMP / ORGANIC COTTON HEMP / SILK BLENDS 80-300 GSM and ALL PAPER PRODUCTS 100% HEMP FOR MY 100% GREEN STORES
    PLEASE CONTACT ME ASAP. I NEED TO BUY MY TICKET TO EITHER INDIA OR CHINA TO FIND THE FACTORY THAT WILL SUPPLY OUR BUSINESS WITH THE FABRICS THAT WILL BE IN EVERY STORE ,IN EVERY CITY,IN EVERY STATE IN THE USA. I TRULY HOPE THAT YOUR UP TOO THE TASK AND CAN MEET OUR NEEDS. I PLAN ON BEING THERE OCT-DEC
    skype
    chris.parks18

  2. Marcelo, I would love to hear all about your Ecuadorian hemp, and there may well be market for it. Contact me if you wish, Regards, Kenyon Gibson, cotingas@hotmail.com

  3. Robert Fletcher makes hemp cigarette paper. Not much other hemp paper is being made in the UK. Wookey Hole makes specialty paper, and Quintessential sells some in Cornwall. The Hemp Paper Co. in Scotland stopped making writing paper and went into wallpapers. Gmund paper can be found at The Hemp Shop in Brighton, and a batch of John Hanson’s paper, made in the UK, treefree, is available. There is a demand for hemp paper if you are selling some, and if so, please contact me at Kenyon Gibson. In fact, I would like to publish on hemp paper, as I have been doing so for years, mostly on John’s treefree paper. In addition, you can find information on hemp, hemp paper, UK hemp projects, etc. at http://www.hempforvictory.blogspot.com. There is a key word search to take you right to where you want to go. All the best, Kenyon Gibson

  4. Sorry to answer your question with another. Anyways I’m a producer and exporter of Hemp fiber from Ecuador. I wonder if you have enough Hemp. Hope to hear from you soon, Marcelo Miranda

  5. I was wondering if you supply anyone in the UK. I am interested in manufacturing or being put in contact with a manufaturer of hemp cigaterette papers. I would be greatful if you could help. Can anyone advise me of a manufacturer that can supply me in the UK with hemp made cigarette papers? Or perhaps some advice on the machinery needed to produce papers using raw hemp and where I can get that.

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

