Hemp for Musical Instruments

I represent an Austria-based manufacturing company of musical instruments and the like, that uses hemp as its primary raw material. We are currently working on a business plan to build a factory in Australia, and possibly Turkey. I am having problems finding industrial hemp fiber prices for the last decade and was hoping you could help me or direct me where I can find some hard data. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Johannes Puhrer

One response to “Hemp for Musical Instruments

  1. Please contact me concerning Hemp Fibre Prices in Australia. Nick Veltre, Chief Financial Officer, Ecofibre Industries Limited, +61 7 3366 0889, +61 0421 38 55 31, http://www.ecofibre.com.au

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

