Advice for Trinidad & Tobago

Greetings, I am presently trying to get my business , Mystic Hemp Creations, off the ground and educate my island (Trinidad & Tobago) and the Caribbean about the hemp revolution. Currently I work from home and only sell hand-crafted hemp products, however very soon I will be opening a full-blown hemp store. I am writing for two reason. Firstly I would like to know where I can buy wholesale quality hemp twine and products (besides American Hemp). More importantly I would like to know if there are any ‘hemp trade shows’ and where and when would the next one will be. I anxiously await your reply. please e-mail mystichemp@hotmail.com. Thank you, eternal love & blessings.

3 responses to “Advice for Trinidad & Tobago

  1. I AM 92 YEARS OLD; AN ARDENT STUDENT OF HEMP.. I WANT TO START HEMP PROJECT IN PAKISTAN. IF YOU CAN CO-OPERATE, PLEASE WRITE IN DETAIL AND OBLIGE. BEST WISHES.

  2. DEAR SIR,
    CAN YOU HELP ME WITH E-MAIL ADDRESS CHINE HEMP ASSOCIATION? PLEASE HELP AND OBLIGE.
    KANIZAG@GMAIL.COM.

  3. There are hemp trade shows in Europe, the US and the UK. Presently a UK show, the Hemp Expo, ran into trouble and was canceled from its late July run in Coventry. This was to be the third annual hemp expo. Another company started competing with them and may do a show this year on Brick Lane in East London. Information on hemp trade shows can be found at http://www.hempforvictory.blogspot.com. Kenyon Gibson

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

