Formula for Hemp Plastic Production?

We are in the hemp food manufacturing business in Canada and wish to diversify into hemp plastic production. We are looking for a formula to produce the plastic and examples of some equipment applications. As a by-product of our food production we have excess oil and would like to know if we could apply the oil to form the plastic.

19 responses to “Formula for Hemp Plastic Production?

  1. lorrd metal how so
    ?

  2. Hello,

    nice to see some real people, naturally I can help you make use of the hemp oil it will reinforce the structure of desired whatever

    cheers,
    Lord Metal

  3. PLASTIC GRANUALS ARE IMPORTED WORTH MILLIONS OF U.S. $. WE ARE HEMPSTERS AND INTERESTED IN MARKETING INDUSTRIAL HEMP PRODUCTS IN PAKISTAN. HEMP PLASTIC GRANUALS ARE NOT KNOWN IN PAKISTAN. THE BUYERS DO NOT AGREE THAT HEMP PLASTIC GRANUALS ARE MANUFACTURED IN THE WORLD. IF WE CAN PROVE THIS AND THE PRICE IS REASONABLE, WE CAN CONTROL THE MARKET.. PLEASE ASSIST, GUIDE, HELP AS TO HOW WE CAN CONVINCE THEM. PUT US IN TOUCH WITH COMPANIES WHO COULD CO-OPERATE. WE REQUIRE SAMPLE, PRICE, SCIENTIFIC LITERATURE FOR THIS. CHINA ID QUITE NEAR. IT CAN BE VERY GOOD BUSINESS. PLEASE CO-OPERATE AND OBLIGE. 64, RASOOL PARK, LAHORE 54600. PAKISTAN. PH; 92 42 37586 914. BEST WISHES.

  4. listen everyone i have dreams of the future for the almighty cannabis. Iv connected to the plant iv seen what it can do. Hemp plastic can go were nothin else can go. I need a grower to whome i can share my brain power with. Its time to be free me you and hemp. Help me save the word. Stankinstine

  5. I have been looking for this site for years till this very day check my site I have a wish to grant hopefully I wish to build a hemp plastic Boat for the hemp peace war here in the united states thank you. please if you can I have dreamed of this boat craft since I was a kid I have my own designs

  6. I too want to make small hemp plastic components (arms) for a new type of dental braces. I can’t bear for my customers to “suck” on petroleum-plastic – I will not be a manufacturer who supports the world’s wars on oil. Let me know if you know of a wholesome pure hemp plastic producer, at Abraces.ca

  7. Does anyone make a Hemp Fiberglass that could be used to repair fiberglass boats or car panels? What about paints? I want to be able to do bodywork on a car with natural hemp. I would imagine it would be less toxic all around. How did old Henry Ford do it? Soybean paste and hempfiber?

  8. I say look in canada or italy cause the united states will not admite that HEMP will save the world and make it legal for farms to grow the crop and open indeustries to sperate the fibers oils straches atoms molucules particals and construct factorys to assemble all this into the products we use in todays world and the future

  9. I am looking for a hemp plastic manufacturer. I am working with several leading companies like Create and Barrel and Target, and assisting them changing to hemp plastics. I need to find a source for hemp plastic.

  10. http://www.hempplastic.com tell them Eric sent you. Eric Friend

Post Your Question, Comment or Reply

